All Customer Reviews for "Howard Miller Deluxe Triple Chiming Key Wound Mantel Clock (Made in USA)- CHM1432"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 6 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this clock, 6.2.2018
Reviewer: ross lassandro (Park Forest, IL)

12 years ago, my company gave me a list of gifts for my 35 year anniversary....I picked the clock without knowing its value. No problems at all until I tried to adjust the little spring thingy behind the clear plastic case.(about the size of a dime)..Clock stopped , I took it to clock repair and he explained the spring thingy is the heart and soul of the timepiece..all the winding and gears are the power..Ok now. Just don't touch plastic thingy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SandyB, 3.10.2018
Reviewer: SANDOR BYERS (Kingman, AZ)

"Clock Way" is a great place to do business, Fine super fast service, Top quality merchandise, Great prices, Expert staff, Always 5 star service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great clock, 2.14.2017
Reviewer: Elaine Kennedy (Birmingham, AL)

Bought this clock from a Howard Miller dealer about 30 years ago for approx $300, have enjoyed it for many years. I'm about to have it serviced again (oiled, etc.), had no idea it was worth this much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Howard Miller Triple Chime Clock, 8.15.2014
Reviewer: JANET G DOUGLAS (PRINCETON, IN)

Received a clock just like this one from my company, POTTER & BRUMFIELD, for 30 years of service in 1986. Just now having it serviced. Love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 howard miller chiming thomas key wound mantel clock, 10.21.2013
Reviewer: bruce l. shenkel (port clinton , ohio)

got this clock for my 25th anniversary from my company,and had no idea it was worth that much. a fine time piece thank you .....

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 thank you, 12.31.2012
Reviewer: alan (york, pa)

received the clock in good time before Christmas. It was just like the picture. It was a special present for my daughter who remembers her grandmother had one like it. Yes it made her cry in enjoyment. Thank you for making my Christmas and hers. Also thank my mom for sending the idea from above.

 

Back to Howard Miller Deluxe Triple Chiming Key Wound Mantel Clock (Made in USA)- CHM1432